IGNORED

Title

evertonyes1

I dont know about you guys but with the recent win for our precious club I think we have def. got a chance to run for the title. If we can do this good now with our key players on the injured resereve imagine what we can do with our key player like Neville, Phil Jagielka,Leon Osman and Steven Pienaar. What do u guys think? Comments?

Understandable to assume if you are a new fan. First of all welcome, you've picked the greatest team in the world to support :)

Once again, sure we have a great squad of players but the title is a long way away. If we were to get a massive investment tomorrow, I'd still put a 3-5 season time period before we were lifting the trophy due to the already dominant power of some of the other top clubs in the League. Sure I'd like to see Everton as Premier League champions one day soon, but until further investment comes it's only going to get harder :( But let's keep the faith :D

good point im new to being a everton fan and i have to read the stats online because i live in the USA and they dont show the everton games here. My bad man

they do in fact show EPL games in the states. ESPN shows a game or two a week Fox soccer channel another 2 or 3 and then Setanta Sports still shows 3 or 4 games a week (though I don't know how much longer) certainly you will have to pay a fair sum for the whole package but its avaliable. Also on match days just come by the forum and people will post links to online streams for the game. Its alot more enjoyable to be able to watch the team you support.