IGNORED

Beattie Got Married!

Dear all Evertonians, :)

I am a police officer In Houston Texas, :lol: There is a reason I tell you that, but I'll get back to it.

My Father travels for a living, his office is here in Texas, so when he recently visited us he brought the girls in the office the OK magazine from Gatwick (June 13th) version. I don't know if your wives, fiances, girlfriends get this magazine but there are pictures of Mr. Beatties wedding. In the group photo I cannot help but wonder if Duncan Ferguson was there for security reasons.

Alright, like I said, I live in Texas, I saw that Everton are playing Club America in Dallas at the end of July, Does anybody know if you can pay at the gate, as I know the ground will not be full, or do you have to have tickets before hand?

I know I'm a million miles away but I read earlier an entry that we spent 14 million pounds on Johnson and Lescott. I read that we gave Crystal Palace 5 million up front and the rest over the 4 year contract. As for Lescott we paid 2 million up front, plus 2 million over the next 2 and a half years. The other million comes through appearances, is this true or are the B.B.C. lying to me.

Also while I'm here, do you think it will benefit Everton that we have only three players (that I know of) Howard, Cahill and Valente at the world cup, whereas the likes of Arsenal, Man. Utd. Chelsea and the, erm.. robotic division have a lot of players who will have had no rest, will it hinder them come the next premiership season? Answers on a postcard to, "Shoot you.com". Oh by the way, I am a little drunk so forgive me for , well anything. I'm off to shoot somebody

Forever Blue.

Dear all Evertonians, :)

I am a police officer In Houston Texas, :lol:   There is a reason I tell you that, but I'll get back to it.