IGNORED

Carlisle United (FA Cup 4th Round Away) Sunday January 31

markjazzbassist

alright now that we've seen the lineup and subs for the league cup match let's get this lineup sorted for Sunday

Robles

Coleman Jags Mori Galloway

Cleverley Barry

Lennon Osman Pienaar

Kone

Note: I think Seamus will be given a start to get back to match fitness for Newcastle. Same with Jags. Clev and Barry really the only 2 DCM we have except Gibson who's going on loan possibly. Lennon and Pienaar nailed on to start i believe, Osman i'm thinking will start cause Ross got the broken nose and might need a rest.

Ross will be ok with a fat nose!

They wear those daft mask things these days! And he's a Scouser!

lol i agree but i think he'll need a day or so to get it set and managed, not sure if 3 days after he's playing a match. might be better to wait till newcastle midweek. i'm not a doctor though, you could be totally right newty.

lol i agree but i think he'll need a day or so to get it set and managed, not sure if 3 days after he's playing a match. might be better to wait till newcastle midweek. i'm not a doctor though, you could be totally right newty.

Pah, he'll be ok. He'll just look like a right twat.

Surely this game we can introduce a couple of youngsters I'm thinking Joe Williams and kieran Dowell on Wednesday we have a big game against Newcastle I think with the games coming up we should also look at one of our young centre backs.

Ossie should be history now or come from the bench.

Was just going to mention that we should look at some young CBs. Stones needs to take a seat for a minute to get himself sorted. Mori has been mostly good but he's played a lot. Do we have anyone else that can do a decent job there?

Was just going to mention that we should look at some young CBs. Stones needs to take a seat for a minute to get himself sorted. Mori has been mostly good but he's played a lot. Do we have anyone else that can do a decent job there?