IGNORED

Requests for help with surveys etc

Melios Trattou

Hi,

My name is Melios Trattou and I am currently a final year student at University of Portsmouth, studying Sports Development. I am currently working on my final year project which involves collecting questionnaire responses from supporters from the Barclays Premier League. The study will focus on the changing demographic of football crowds and explain whether this or the increased ticket pricing has influenced fans willingness to attend matches. Below is the link for the questionnaire which will only take a few minutes to complete. This would be much appreciated as responses from Everton fans are important to us.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Melios Trattou

• Replies 70
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi,
My name is Melios Trattou and I am currently a final year student at University of Portsmouth, studying Sports Development. I am currently working on my final year project which involves collecting questionnaire responses from supporters from the Barclays Premier League. The study will focus on the changing demographic of football crowds and explain whether this or the increased ticket pricing has influenced fans willingness to attend matches. Below is the link for the questionnaire which will only take a few minutes to complete. This would be much appreciated as responses from Everton fans are important to us.
Thanks
Kind Regards
Melios Trattou

I get...

"You need permission
This form can only be viewed by users in the owner's organisation.
Try contacting the owner of the form if you think that this is a mistake."

• 1 month later...

Just had this message (and completed it)...

Hi ,
My name is Tom Erasmus and I am currently a sixth form student at the Royal Latin School. Born into a football loving family divided between blue and red, I of course chose Everton! I am doing an A level project which I have therefore based on Everton.