Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
java2001e

My Predictions For The Rest Of The Season!

Recommended Posts

Saturday, 25 November 2006

Charlton v Everton, 0-2

___________________

Wednesday, 29 November 2006

Man Utd v Everton 2-0

________________________

Saturday, 02 December 2006

Everton v West Ham, 1-0

_________________________

 

Saturday, 09 December 2006

Portsmouth v Everton, 0-0

_________________________

Sunday, 17 December 2006

Everton v Chelsea, 13:30 1-2

________________________

Saturday, 23 December 2006

Reading v Everton, 1-1

_________________________

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

Everton v Middlesbrough, 2-1

_________________________

Saturday, 30 December 2006

Everton v Newcastle, 2-0

________________________

Monday, 01 January 2007

Man City v Everton, 1-1

__________________________

Saturday, 13 January 2007

Everton v Reading, 2 - 0

________________________

Saturday, 20 January 2007

Wigan v Everton, 15:00 1-1

_______________________

Wednesday, 31 January 2007

Everton v Tottenham, 2-0

_____________________________

Saturday, 03 February 2007

Liverpool v Everton, 0-0

___________________________

Saturday, 10 February 2007

Everton v Blackburn, 2-0

___________________________

Saturday, 24 February 2007

Watford v Everton, 1-1

___________________________

Saturday, 03 March 2007

Sheff Utd v Everton, 0-0

___________________________

Saturday, 17 March 2007

Everton v Arsenal, 1-0

__________________________

Saturday, 31 March 2007

Aston Villa v Everton, 0-0

___________________________

Saturday, 07 April 2007

Everton v Fulham, 3-0

_________________________

Monday, 09 April 2007

Bolton v Everton, 1-1

_________________________

Sunday, 15 April 2007

Everton v Charlton, 3-0

________________________

Saturday, 21 April 2007

West Ham v Everton, 1-0

_______________________

Saturday, 28 April 2007

Everton v Man Utd, 0-0

_______________________

Saturday, 05 May 2007

Everton v Portsmouth, 1-0

________________________

Sunday, 13 May 2007

Chelsea v Everton, 3-1

________________________________________

63 points

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That will go out of the window we always lose a couple of games that we are 'expected' to win I can't see us beating Charlton at the weekend and someone like Reading will come to Goodison and catch us on an off day, it always happens.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Fair point Aaron, but it can't take into account injuries or suspensions or sales in the transfer window ( :angry: ). I would settle for for what Java says though.

 

ATB

 

Mac

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry to be a bubble Burster...But I think we will looose more than 4 more games & butcher a few we should take full points.

 

It's our way.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest fozzie
You have too much time on your hands!

I agree,far too much time..go out see the sun

 

Sorry to be a bubble Burster...But I think we will looose more than 4 more games & butcher a few we should take full points.

 

It's our way.

And yes i agree.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×