IGNORED

A Tribute To P.league Refrees For Wrong Decisions

xsaint

This season we have lost many point due to very bad refereeing decisions. We have been cheated in many occassions ever since that lousy Sheff manager branded Jonson as a diver. This has been going on for weeks but Moyes being in his position does not wanna say anything againts the referees. Media is powerful tool where repeated lies becomes truth....like how they have lied that Johnson was a diver till genuine penalty claims goes to deaf ears....i have a suggestion but i do not have the means to do it as i am not really good with IT stuffs.....

**WOULD SOMEONE MAKE A COMPILATION OF ALL OUR PENALTY CLAIMS WHICH THE REFEREES HAVE FAILED TO AWARD US?? AND LOAD THE VIDEO TO YOUTUBE AND GOOGLE VIDEO AND HOPEFULLY SPREAD THE LINK AROUND....the day this link goes to the media or to the referee union, they have tons to write about and their mistakes have been exposed to the world...shame on the referees!

Would anyone come up with the videos please???

:( <_<

Edited by xsaint

I wonder if he did...and did it make a difference? i doubt...if we create and post it on the net, at least we can clarify that Johnson is not a diver and we have been short changed many times.Hopefully all these wrong decisions will put the referee commitee to shame!

Someone who shall remain nameless has deleted my MOTD DVD's :angry: . Only got Chelsea and yesterdays game left so only two examples...if anyone can help, or point me in the right direction for finding some more (or a way round the Digital Rights Management on EvertonTV) I'd be grateful or I'm fcuked.

(Good choice for the music though Louis!)

Edited by mikeo

Be great.

However, if the club was to release such a public taunt Some suit would charge the club with " Bringing The Game In To Disrepute " Can count on that like Death & Taxes.

I no our argument is the Ref's are the ones currently in disrepute/ect with us.

But...>We dont Matter.