IGNORED

Predictions For Tonight's Game

What's with these neat little triangle passes that get us absolutely nowhere?

Im disappointed with McClaren over Dyer as he's played him where he's suited (just behind the strikers) but he played Johnson on the right. It baffles me.

And how can the ginger leprechaun justify playing Wright-Phillips, he hardly plays for Chelsea but he's a regular starter for England. It doesnt seem logical to me, he's not match fit which is showing by his abysmal first touch and losing the ball every time he tries to dribble.

Edited by Romey 1878

Totally agree, I'm a bit pissed off at the moment.

I'm no expert but sometimes I ask whether he knows what hes doing or is he just reading the same book given to him by Sven.

Bloody stupid. Is it me or do Spain have loads of time on the ball? And when we have the ball we play it backwards then the midfielders stroll up. Would like to see some fire in some of those bellies. And FFS stop trying to play Lamps and Gerrard in the same team. Its not been working and it won't if he carries on.

Brought on Defoe, don't rate him that much tbh. Don't know why Carrick is still on tbh, also Crouch is not England International quality. Just seems when we attack theres not creative movement, midfielders always turn and pass it back to defenders, bloody annoys me!

Not being funny but we need to copy Holland. Fuck off all the old people and the ones who don't want to play, like van Basten did when he dropped Van Nistlehorse, van Bommel and Davids (caused quite a stir in Holland). Start playing teamplayers who compliment each other. Just need a manager who doesn't give two hoots what the media or FA think but have the confidence in himself (have i just explained Mourinho :huh: )