Jump to content

Seven Youth Players Sign Up For Scholarships


Recommended Posts

Source: Nsno.co.uk


NSNO understand that seven members of the Everton Under-16 squad have signed three-year scholarship deals with the club.


Jack Rodwell

Hope Akpan

Michael Stewart

James McCarten

Lewis Codling

Tom McCready

Daniel Redmond


are the select seven that have been kept on by the club.


All seven of them were members of the Under-15 side that were defeated by Arsenal in the final of last year's Nike Premier Cup.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...