IGNORED

Toffee fanss I need your help :)

Hello guys, I am a Hong Kong student who is studying in Newcastle.

If you live in UK, could you please help me to complete a survey which is about football fans behaviour ? (it takes about 5 minutes only)

I don't have much connections here face_palm.gif so your help is really important and massively appreciated... Thank you !! smile.gif

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/LBWWRZ5

I do apologise for any unpleasant feeling caused by the original post...

Edited by saha_baines_howard

If you had come clean and just said you're a student trying to complete some meaningless paper, or other, about what you consider to be the psyche of the average football fan in England instead of what amounts to taking the piss as this is likely on every football forum you can find then you might have got more response.

As it stands you can sit on my stump and although I haven't opened your survey you can put me in the blinkered knuckle-dragging horrible cunt category as I only care about Everton, where football is concerned.

If you had come clean and just said you're a student trying to complete some meaningless paper, or other, about what you consider to be the psyche of the average football fan in England instead of what amounts to taking the piss as this is likely on every football forum you can find then you might have got more response.

As it stands you can sit on my stump and although I haven't opened your survey you can put me in the blinkered knuckle-dragging horrible cunt category as I only care about Everton, where football is concerned.

are you trying to be as nasty as me. No, you could never do that.