Jump to content

2011 Milk Cup


Recommended Posts

Everton squad sent to Milk Cup (junior):


1. Russell John Griffiths

2. Jon Joe Kenny

3. Oliver John Crowley

4. Arlen Tom Birch

5. Kyle Roy Scarisbrick

6. Joseph Michael Williams

7. Henry Charsley

8. Ryan Graham Ledson

9. Calum Willaim Dyson

10. Daniel William O’Brien

11. Charley Joseph Edge

12. Sam Benjamin Cosgrove

13. Stephen James Bullen

14. James Aidan Graham

15. George Stephen Newell

16. Jordan Luke Thorniley


Everton beat Queen of the South 1-0 today in Coleraine.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...