IGNORED

Plenty Of Toffee To Share From This Man

bs392762

Hey Toffee's,

I am new to Toffeetalk and glad my buddy let me know about it. I am a die-hard Everton fan. I am a college student in Iowa and go to a school where soccer is king and all my best friends are the players on the team. Rodwell is my favorite player, but I have no hatred for anyone on Everton. I really love what Moyes is doing and am obessed with our new away uni's. I am getting one asap. Glad to meet you all.

GO TOFFEE'S

Hey Toffee's,

I am new to Toffeetalk and glad my buddy let me know about it. I am a die-hard Everton fan. I am a college student in Iowa and go to a school where soccer is king and all my best friends are the players on the team. Rodwell is my favorite player, but I have no hatred for anyone on Everton. I really love what Moyes is doing and am obessed with our new away uni's. I am getting one asap. Glad to meet you all.

GO TOFFEE'S

Away kits are most certainly underrated.

Love the fact people across the world get chosen.

The Everton gene finds its way into many places, but it takes a special type of person to run with it in a place like an Iowa college. Not the easy option but shows true individuality which is one of the most important things in life imo.

Welcome ATP...you're a wise man!!

MikeO I appreciate it very much. There is only one other kid here at my college that is an everton fan and obviously we are best friends and watch all the games and stay up to date on news. It does take a lot to be an Everton fan and you really have to be committed to the team. My soccer team here has been to the final four the past two years so everyone is big on soccer, but most people like the top prem teams, with a few backing other big clubs, but none, and I mean none are fans of teams like Everton or anyone else. I am glad to be a Toffee and will always back my team no matter what

Hey Toffee's,

GO TOFFEE'S