IGNORED

Ask the opposition...Everton Football Club

Before I present you with the questions, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all in advance for your honest and straightforward answers, be they long or short. Should this be in the wrong thread, is it possible for the modmins to kindly move it to another part of the forum which is relevant just in case.

Hello, I am an admin on the Manchester United forum United Reds many of us moving over from Red Cafe. First of all this is not intended to be any attempt at flaming each other’s clubs, merely an attempt to gauge the feelings heading into this weekend’s game. This season we are doing a feature called 'Ask The Opposition', where we go on forums of opposition teams prior to the match and ask questions before posting the responses in a thread and also in blog format. The link for the definitive article will be posted on http://www.unitedreds.net/ This is one we did recently for Newcastle United fans and will be created in the same way for Everton, with a logo. http://www.unitedreds.net/xfa-blog-entry/ask-the-opposition-newcastle-united-football-club-05-04-2014.30/

If any of you could answer any of these questions (answer as many/or as few as you want), it would be much appreciated.

Question 1

Lets get it out of the way, what are your thoughts on Manchester United and in particular David Moyes this season who has moved from managing Everton Football club for nearly 12 years to moving to Manchester United?

Question 2

After what has gone on and all that Moyes has done for Everton, are you ready to forgive him?

Question 3

After seeing what Robert Martinez has done with your team, do you think he has improved the way you play, and it what way does he differ from David Moyes?

Question 4

Do you think having Lukaku has made a difference to the way you play with his physical presence?

Question 5

Who is your most hated Manchester United player and why?

Question 6